STATE OF CALIFORNIA

BUILDING STANDARDS COMMISSION


FEE REPORT FORM
BUILDING STANDARDS ADMINISTRATION SPECIAL REVOLVING FUND

	FOR THE QUARTER BEGINNING
	 FORMDROPDOWN 

	THROUGH
	 FORMDROPDOWN 

	YEAR
	 FORMDROPDOWN 



1. Name of  FORMCHECKBOX 
 City  or   FORMCHECKBOX 
 County for which fees are being remitted: 
	     


	Mailing Address:
	      





       Number


Street
	     






      Post Office Box Number
	       
	
	     






      City 






Zip Code
	Contact Person:
	     
	Phone No.:
	     


	Email: 
	     


2. Fees assessed on permits for which a valuation is determined at a rate as follows:

	  Number of permits assessed for valuation:
	                             


	  Total assessed valuation of the permits:
	$ 


	Permit Valuation
	Fee

	$1 – 25,000
	$1

	$25,001 – 50,000
	$2

	$50,001 – 75,000
	$3

	$75,001 – 100,000
	$4

	Every $25,000 or fraction thereof above $100,000
	Add $1


	3.  Total fees assessed:
	$      

	
	

	4.  Less up to 10% local government retainer:
	$      

	
	

	5.  Total fees enclosed:
	$      


Certification:  Under penalty of perjury, I declare that I have examined this report, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, and complete.
	     
	
	     
	
	     


Authorized Signature


Position Title



Date

Please make check payable to the California Building Standards Commission.
Mail check with Fee Report Form to:
California Building Standards Commission

2525 Natomas Park Drive, Suite 130 
Sacramento, CA  95833
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